Semester 2 – Day 2

20140107-155751.jpg

I have two goals this semester.
1) I want to be more conscientious about collaborating with colleagues this semester.
2) I want to be more mindful about my lesson plans given that I am using many activities that I’ve used more than once before.

To these ends, I am using a shared google drive to keep all my lesson plans day by day. I have a main folder and inside this folder, a unit folder with sub folders for each day complete with a minute-by-minute lesson plan, videos, and all worksheets and handouts:

20140107-161008.jpg

I think this will be a great way to begin another great semester of collaboration.

Leave a Reply

